Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister  Reinhard Pichler

Bürgermeister
Reinhard Pichler

Ortsparteiobmann

Harterstraße 81
8063 Eggersdorf bei Graz

Tel: 0664/8215602

Emailpichler@eggersdorf-graz.gv.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vizebürgermeister Johann Zaunschirm

Vizebürgermeister
Johann Zaunschirm

 

 

Hauptstraße 35
8063 Eggersdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0664/88524800

Email: h.zaunschirm@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Gottfried Seper

Gemeinderat
Gottfried Seper

Brodersdorfstraße 63
8200 Gleisdorf

Telefon: 0664/3441789

Email: seper@brodingberg.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat DI Josef Graf

Gemeinderat
DI Josef Graf

Lembachweg 62
8063 Eggersdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0676/7354472

Email: josef-graf@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Mag. Michaela Krenn

Gemeinderätin
Mag. Michaela Krenn

 

Rosenweg 4
8063 Eggersdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0664/8297941

Email: m.krenn@sanlas.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Manfred Karner-Friedrich

Gemeinderat
Manfred Karner-Friedrich

 

Greithgrabenstraße 32
8063 Eggersdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0664/5457050

Email: hofladenkarner@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Engelbert Schnalzer

Gemeinderat
Engelbert Schnalzer

 

 

Schöcklblickstraße 58
8063 Eggersdorf bei Graz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Anna Herzog

Gemeinderätin
Anna Herzog

 

 

Gigingweg 12
8063 Eggersdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 06763690604

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Rupert Haas

Gemeinderat
Rupert Haas

 

Modersweg 15
8063 Eggersdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0664/2403500

Email: office@holzbau-haas.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Maria Neubauer

Gemeinderätin
Maria Neubauer

 

Hönigmannweg 3
8063 Eggersdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0664/57 21 295

Email: neubauer.maria@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Franz Thosold

Gemeinderat
Franz Thosold

 

gf. Ortsparteiobmann

Urschabachstraße 31
8063 Eggersdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0699/10089718

Email: thosi@gmx.at